Congratulations to Mr. Rajeev Prasad and Mr. Kruthik

Mr. Rajeev Prasad, Asst. Prof., FMC and Mr. Kruthik O.S., MBA student, FMC have been selected to represent Karnataka in the National Level Citizen Youth Parliament in Delhi. Their outstanding performance was recognised during the State Level Citizen Youth Parliament in Vidhana Soudha from 4th to 6th August 2023. Mr. Rajeev Prasad was elected as Deputy Speaker and Mr. Kruthik as Water and Irrigation Minister during these sessions.

RUAS appreciate each of the Parliamentarians, who represented at the State Level Citizen Youth Parliament- Shashank Udupa, Vidhya, Rahul Gangaraj, Meenakshi , Mohd Raza & Sanjana Rao of School of Law, Paresh Singh of Faculty of Hospitality Management and Catering Technology and Harshitha N., R. Vijaylakshmi & S.S. Himashree of Faculty of Management and Commerce were Parliamentarians .