FACULTY OF LIFE AND ALLIED HEALTH SCIENCES

Sl. No. Name Designation University Official E-mail Id Contact Number
1 TBA Professor and Dean dean.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666 Extn: 739
2 Dr. Krishnamurthy Jayanna Associate Dean of Research and Professor assodean.research.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666
Department of Biotechnology
1 Dr. Soma Chaki Asst. Professor and Head soma.bt.ls@msruas.ac.in / hod.bt.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666 Extn: 718
2 Dr. Rohini Keshava Asst. Professor rohini.bt.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666 Extn: 721
3 Dr. Debasish Kar Asst. Professor debasish.bt.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666
4 Dr. Swati Sinha Asst. Professor swati.bt.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666
5 Dr. Selvam Arjunan Asst. Professor selvam.bt.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666 Extn: 719
6 Dr. Ekta Tripathi Asst. Professor ektatripathi.bt.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666 Extn: 719
7 Dr. K. Prashanthi Asst. Professor prashanthi.bt.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666 Extn: 719
8 Mr. George Santhosh Asst. Professor gsanthosh.bt.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666 Extn: 719
9 Ms. Jishna J. P. Lecturer and Lab Manager jishna.bt.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666 Extn: 719
Department of Food Technology
1 Dr. A. C. Lokesh Associate Professor and Head hod.ft.ls@msruas.ac.in / lokesh.ft.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666 Extn: 720
2 Dr. N. A. Nanje Gowda Asst. Professor nanjegowda.ft.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666
3 Dr. Chennappa Gurikar Asst. Professor chennappa.ft.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666
4 Dr. M. Rajadurai Asst. Professor rajadurai.ft.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666
5 Dr. Soumya Gupta Asst. Professor soumyagupta.ft.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666 Extn: 722
6 Dr. Hanumantharaju K. N. Asst. Professor hanumantharaju.ft.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666 Extn: 722
7 Dr. M. B. Anusha Asst. Professor anusha.ft.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666 Extn: 722
8 Dr. David H. E. Asst. Professor david.ft.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666 Extn: 722
9 Ms. Yogita Bhatt Lecturer yogitabhatt.ft.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666 Extn: 722
Department of Allied Health Sciences
1 Dr. Sundaresh D. C. Professor pvc.hs@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666 Extn: 608
2 Dr. Medha A. Joshi Professor and Head hod.ah.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666
3 Dr. Indumathi V.A. Professor indumathi.ah.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666
4 Dr. Leelavathy N. Associate Professor leelavathy.ah.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666 Extn: 708
5 Dr. Tushar Shaw Asst. Professor tusharshaw.ah.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666 Extn: 708
6 Dr. Kumari Shweta Asst. Professor kumarishweta.ah.ls@msruas.ac.in4536 6666 Extn: 724
7 Ms. Aileen J. Asst. Professor aileenj.ha.mc@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666 Extn: 708
8 Mr. Avinash V. Prabhu Asst. Professor avinashprabhu.ah.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666 Extn: 708
8 Ms. Arya M. B. Asst. Professor arya.ah.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666 Extn: 708
9 Ms. Shaistha Banu Lecturer shaisthabanu.ah.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666 Extn: 724
10 Ms. Priyanka K. N. Lecturer priyanka.ah.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666 Extn: 724
11 Mr. Charlie Daniel Lecturer charliedaniel.ah.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666 Extn: 724
12 Mr. Punith D. B. Lecturer punith.ah.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666 Extn: 724
13 Ms. D. Rajitha Lecturer rajitha.ah.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666 Extn: 724

Academic Registry of the Faculty :

Laboratory
1 Mr. Shivaraju B. Lab Technician shivaraju.ta.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666
2 Mr. Madiga Diwakar Lab Assistant diwakar.ta.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666
Examination, Assessment and Program Operations
1 Ms. Laxmi Priya L. Executive laxmipriya.ea.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666
2 Ms. Bhagyalakshmi Executive bhagyalakshmi.ea.ls@msruas.ac.in 4536 6666